classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
7 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Getting FileNotFoundException on file in temp folder

IceTeaAddict
Hi everyone!

I'm pretty new to OpenGL and I've just tried to set up JOCL.

However, I keep getting a FileNotFoundException, full error message:

Catched FileNotFoundException: C:\Users\IceTeaAddict\AppData\Local\Temp\jogamp_0000\file_cache\jln1406580160446837149\jln7109698135609362659\gluegen-rt.dll (The process cannot access the file because it is being used by another process), while addNativeJarLibsImpl(classFromJavaJar class com.jogamp.opencl.llb.impl.CLDynamicLibraryBundleInfo, classJarURI jar:file:/C:/Users/IceTeaAddict/.m2/repository/org/jogamp/jocl/jocl/2.1.5-01/jocl-2.1.5-01.jar!/com/jogamp/opencl/llb/impl/CLDynamicLibraryBundleInfo.class, nativeJarBaseName jocl-2.1.5-01-natives-windows-amd64.jar): [ file:/C:/Users/IceTeaAddict/.m2/repository/org/jogamp/jocl/jocl/2.1.5-01/jocl-2.1.5-01.jar -> file:/C:/Users/IceTeaAddict/.m2/repository/org/jogamp/jocl/jocl/2.1.5-01/ ] + jocl-2.1.5-01-natives-windows-amd64.jar -> slim: jar:file:/C:/Users/IceTeaAddict/.m2/repository/org/jogamp/jocl/jocl/2.1.5-01/jocl-2.1.5-01-natives-windows-amd64.jar!/

The exception occurs pretty much on the first line of my program, when calling CLContext context = CLContext.create();

In other threads it was noted that Java 8 might be causing the problem. Therefore I even uninstalled Java 8 and re-installed Java 7, but the problem still exists.

I also tried deleting the folder mentioned in the error message, but to no avail.

Dependency management: Maven
Included dependencies: org.jogamp.jocl.jocl-main:2.1.5-01 and org.jogamp.gluegen.gluegen-rt-main:2.1.5-01
Architecture is Windows 8 64-bit

Is there a way to fix this issue? I really want to render some Mandelbrot sets ^^
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: Getting FileNotFoundException on file in temp folder

gouessej
Administrator
Hi